Sermons Recent Programs Live Donations

The next event: Thursday 7:00pm-9:00pm

Remaining time:

 
Special events
  • 28
    June
    Service for 65+ members @ 9am
     
    28
    June
    Service for A-L members @ 11:30am
     
    28
    June
    Service for M-Z members @ 5:00pm
  • 05
    July
    Service for 65+ members @ 9am
     
    05
    July
    Service for A-L members @ 11:30am
     
    05
    July
    Service for M-Z members @ 5:00pm
 
 
 
Luigi Mițoi

Luigi Mițoi

Role: Senior Pastor
Ultimele mesaje | Latest sermons by
Sunday, 23 November 2003
Paşaport spre cer - Serviciu Divin- PM - Duminică, 23 Noiembrie 2003
Passport toward heaven - Service- PM - Sunday, 23 November 2003
Sunday, 23 November 2003
Fiți siguri -Serviciu Divin- AM - Duminică, 23 Noiembrie 2003
Be certain - Service- AM - Sunday, 23 November 2003
Friday, 21 November 2003
Serviciu Divin - Vineri PM, 21 Noiembrie 2003 Service - Friday PM, 21 November 2003
Sunday, 16 November 2003
Passage: Judges 16:22-31
Series: Diverse
Omul care s-a întors de la porţile iadului - Serviciu Divin- PM - Duminică, 16 Noiembrie 2003
The man who came back from the gates of hell - Service- PM - Sunday, 16 November 2003
Thursday, 13 November 2003
Passage: 1 Peter 5:5-6
Fii atent la mândrie - Serviciu Divin - Joi, 13 Noiembrie 2003
Pay Attention to Pride - Service - Thursday, 13 November 2003
Sunday, 09 November 2003
Passage: 2 Kings 4:1-7
Cum să îţi creşti copiii pentru cer - Duminică AM, 9 Noiembrie 2003 - 2 Împăraţi 4:1-7
(Binecuvântare de copii)
How to raise your children for heaven - Sunday, 9 November 2003 - 2 Kings 4:1-7
Sunday, 02 November 2003
Passage: Matthew 3:13-17
Proprietatea lui Dumnezeu - Duminică PM, 2 Noiembrie 2003 - Matei 3:13-17 (Botez în apă)
God's Property - Sunday, 2 November 2003 - Matthew 3:13-17
Saturday, 01 November 2003
Passage: Luke 23:32-43
Series: Diverse
3 Cruci, 3 Atitudini - Sâmbătă PM, 1 Noiembrie 2003 - Luca 23:32-43 Three Crosses, Three Attitudes - Saturday, 1 November 2003 - Luke 23: 32-43
Friday, 31 October 2003
Passage: Acts 8:26-40
Series: Diverse
Adevăr sau surogat - Vineri PM, 31 Octombrie, 2003 - Fapte 8:26-40
Truth or surrogate - Friday PM, 31 October 2003 - Acts 8:26-40
Sunday, 26 October 2003
Passage: James 1:12-14
Series: Diverse
Otrava senzualităţii - Serviciu divin, Duminică PM, 26 Octombrie 2003 - Iacov 1:12-14
The Poision of Sensuality - Service AM, Sunday, 26 October 2003 - James 1:12-14
Sunday, 19 October 2003
Sambalat - Duminică PM, 19 Octombrie 2003
Sanballat - Sunday PM, 19 October 2003
StartPrev6162636465666768NextEndPage 68 of 68